Getting Back To It

It’s been a while since I put some effort into this blog. It’s been a productive summer; last time I made a contribution was in spring. I went off to work on SocietyComplex.com; the site was doing just fine up until about a week ago when it unexpectedly crashed. I’m still searching for the cause of the crash; until then I will be back here remembering why I began the project at first.

I’ll be bringing coverage from some exciting events in the next few weeks; I’m really looking forward to Idea Festival 2011. Last year I was very inspired by the presenters and all their content.

Amongst other things; be on the look out for more work from William Wordwright, his work has been leaking out and I’m anticipating a flood. I’ll close on that thought.

Westerfield Tolbert

Leave a Reply

