Morning Reflection- 63 Ways to Build Self-Confidence

While reading though my morning twitter stream I came across my buddy Gary Loper. He had posted a link to an article on Lifehack.org The article 63 Ways to Build Self-Confidence, was a great morning read.

50.    Your environment directly impacts your self-perception, so if you’re surrounded by clutter, paperwork and rubbish put a morning aside to clean up your stuff and get organized.

From the list # 50 jumped out at me. I had been putting it off, but my desk definitely needs some straightening. That’s my task for the day, Thanks Lifehack.org.

Leave a Reply

