My Expeditions

I doubt I’ll ever get tired of seeing home. Having spent the first 18 years of youth in New York I feel home there. To leave and return doing business gives me great purpose. My trips though are often very brief. I’m there just long enough to awake and close my eyes again. Even with me being in the city seeing old friends is difficult. The only person I always see is Capo. The GreenLeaf movement is gaining serious momentum and will bring success to all those involved. We both did good business and partied hard. All I know now more than ever is sacrifice is necessary to grow. The people you have around you can either move you forward or hold you back. It is my choice what I allow to happen though. It all depends on me and what I feel is worth sacrificing, all in order to grow towards my maximum potential.

~Westerfield Tolbert

Leave a Reply

